At the top right of the site beside the language selector, you will now see 2 buttons:
By default, new sites are setup in BASIC mode, which showcases only these features (and if your permissions allow):
  • MANAGE MY BUSINESS
  • MESSAGES
  • SCHEDULING
  • TIMECARD & PAYROLL
  • ABOUT ME
  • HELP
Once you’re familiar with the system, click the ADVANCED button to open more areas.