You can now share the notes on schedules with other team members.
To turn this on, go to
Manage My Business » General » Manage Schedule and Time Card Settings

and check this off:

You can now share the notes on schedules to other team members.
To turn this on, go to
Manage My Business » General » Manage Schedule and Time Card Settings
and check this off: